Busy Busy Busy!

Sorry there has not been any new post for a while I have been super busy. I have been considering shutting this webpage down but I often answer someone’s question by sending to an old post here so it’s been limping along. Recently I got some big news and when I get the official word I will share it with all of you here first. I will also be updating any additional details as I get them. So keep checking back every once in a while and hopefully this news will be posted real soon!

~ by Floyd on September 15, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
