Sailing 10 Mile this Saturday

A few boats are headed to 10 Mile in the morning the forecast is calling for flat water with winds around 10 @ noon and building in the afternoon. Looks like a great day for sailors of skill levels to sail in the open gulf hope to see some more boats show up. We will be at Surfside beach access #6 aka 10 Mile.  I will have your shirts in my truck if you ordered one just remind me or I will forget its $15 per shirt. 

PS. I already know those were some ugly sails on my first 5.5sl pictured above! Lol!!

Thanks,
Floyd

~ by Floyd on August 19, 2011.

2 Responses to “Sailing 10 Mile this Saturday”

  1. When is the next gathering at Surfside?

  2. Keep an eye here or on facebook. My boat is getting closer to being ready so hopefully I will be headed back out to surfside more often really soon.

Leave a Reply

 
