Thanks Foremost!

I have posted here before about getting insurance for your boat it covers your boat, your crew & liability. My Hobie 18 was the second boat policy I have had with Foremost I have never made a claim with them until last Friday when my boat sank. Foremost handled my claim very quickly and mailed me a check by the end of the week. So thanks to Foremost I am not even thinking about my Hobie 18 but looking for another boat to get back out on the water! So if your shopping for boat insurance definitely give them a chance to earn your business. Hopefully they will write another policy for me when I find a new boat!

Thanks,
Floyd

~ by Floyd on June 26, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
