GT300 Dash who is in?

Time is flying like Todd G is at the helm! Dennis Banks asked me to remind everyone to sign up for the Dash this year the last day to register without a late fee is May 1, 2011 after that it will cost an additional $30. This is a great sail along the gulf coast from Surfside to Galveston’s East beach. Click here to register and get additional info. I am considering doing this on my Hobie 18 but I am looking for someone to crew with me that can come out before the dash and sail with me a few times first. Send me an email if your interested floydadcock@gmail.com

~ by Floyd on April 25, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
